CHS FBLA Members Win Honors at State Leadership Conference

The following members of Future Business Leaders of America at CHS won honors at the recent Tennessee State Leadership Conference.  

1st place - Business plan team - Rakshan Sivalingam, Sidharth Varrier, Shreyas Venkatasubbarao

1st place – Networking infrastructures – Kovidh Gandreti

2nd place – Digital video team – Tanishka Borkar, Swagat Khot, Harini Vivekananda

3rd place – Entrepreneurship – Kimberly Smith

6th place – Public speaking – Nidhish Klyanakumar

7th place – Introduction to business concepts – Jeon George

7th place – Personal Finance – Anglica Frietez

Congratulations to them and their sponsors, Karen Cichoki and Orentheus Taylor for their outstanding showing.