Technology Student Association takes honors at state convention

Members of the Technology Student Association recently traveled to Chattanooga to participate in the state conference and competition. A number of the members placed at the top of the state in their categories. Congratulations to the following:

1st -Extemporaneous Speech – Vibha Duraikkannan

2nd -Board Game Design – Yathira Saravanakumar, Revathi Kurup, Anushka Mathew and Helen Liu

2nd-Music Production – Akshay Goli, Swagat Khot, Rehan Krishnan, and Nihal Rao

2nd-Fashion Design and Technology – Sanika Rudraraju, Vibha Duraikkannan, Richi Aitipamula, and Rishika Chode.

3rd-Biotechnology- Veena Sundararajan, Yathira Saravanakumar, Anushka Mathew, and Helen Liu

3rd- Flight Endurance – Harris Chen

These students have qualified to compete at Nationals in June.