Collierville High School

Natalie Estes won the National Championship in Extemporaneous Commentary. . .Draco Playhouse won 6 awards at the Annual High School Musical Theatre Awards. . .Rachel Chestnut finished in the Top 10 and Lindsay Michaud earned HM in the NY Times Editorial Essay Contest
About Us » Notable Alumni

Notable Alumni

Herman Osteen, Principal
Ida Pearl Mann, Principal Collierville Elementary
Martha Little Dean
General Robert Dean
Thomas P. Hart, 1932
Herman Wright Cox, 1940
Robert Hughes Humphreys, 1942
Mary Louise Cox, 1943
Joe Clayton, 1950
Barton Haynes, 1965
Craig Hall, 1965
Stan Joyner, 1968
Mary Kosloski Garrett, 1968
Marilyn Walker Burchett, 1971
Andy Clayton, 1976
Ken Mears, 1990
Nikki McCray, 1991
Joe Rocconi, 1995