Collierville High School

Natalie Estes won the National Championship in Extemporaneous Commentary. . .Draco Playhouse won 6 awards at the Annual High School Musical Theatre Awards. . .Rachel Chestnut finished in the Top 10 and Lindsay Michaud earned HM in the NY Times Editorial Essay Contest
Mu Alpha Theta » Welcome!


National High School & Two-Year College Mathematics Honor Society

 Mu Alpha Theta was formed in 1957 at the University of Oklahoma.  We are dedicated to inspiring keen interest in mathematics, developing strong scholarship in the subject, and promoting the enjoyment of mathematics in high school and two-year college students. The organization of mathematics clubs serves over 108,000 student members in more than 2200 schools in the United States and 20 foreign countries.

Sponsor: Pam Kendall-

Meeting Times- Clubs Day –  Cost: $15