Collierville High School

Natalie Estes won the National Championship in Extemporaneous Commentary. . .Draco Playhouse won 6 awards at the Annual High School Musical Theatre Awards. . .Rachel Chestnut finished in the Top 10 and Lindsay Michaud earned HM in the NY Times Editorial Essay Contest

GENERAL INFO: Powerschool Report Cards, Request to Reassess, Schedule, Syllabus, Remind 101, etc

POWERSCHOOL REPORT CARDS

Quarter 1 report cards will be available online in PowerSchool beginning October 20.

No paper copies will be sent home. 

If you have lost your PowerSchool username or password, please contact the CHS Counseling Office at 901-854-2340 or email the appropriate counselor for your student. 

 

Last names: A-Carg

Jerri Czosek

jczosek@colliervilleschools.org

 

Last Names:  Carh-Fit

Kristy Krotzer

kkrotzer@colliervilleschools.org

 

Last Names:  Fl-Jackson

Brooke Loeffler

bloeffler1@colliervilleschools.org

 

Last Names:  Jacob-McG

Makenzie Perkins

mperkins@colliervilleschools.org

 

Last Names:  Mch-P

Jani Smith

j2smith@colliervilleschools.org

 

Last Names:  Q-Storey

Cedric Stevenson

cstevenson@colliervilleschools.org

 

Last Names:  Stovall-Z

Courtney Wall

cwall@colliervilleschools.org

 

Since teachers have migrated to a new version of Powerschool grade book, you may need to scroll down to the bottom of the screen to see the most recent grades for your students. 

Thank you,

Collierville High School

REQUEST TO REASSESS

If you have a failing grade you can PRINT from below, read, follow the instructions on the assessment sheet and commit to a time to come redo the assignment.

The form must be turned in with the assignment.

 

GRADING SCALE

A……………...93-100

B……………...85-92

C……………...75-84

D……………..70-74

F……………..Below 70

 

Remind messages

Text the @ code below to 901-881-4231 then, text reply to Remind w/ your first & last name.

1st                              @f3b8f  

2nd                               @953bb

4th                              @a135

5th                               @3744

6th                                @86c6e

7th                                @34313

                                             Class of 2019               @a8fe4g              sign up and say hi!

 

 

 

 Regular Schedule  

1st Period-

7-7:55

 

2nd Period

8:-8:45

  

3rd Period

PLANNING

8:50-9:35

 

4th Period

9:40-10:25

 

5th Period

10:30-12:18

C lunch 10:21-11:49

 

6th Period

12:23-1:08

 

7th Period

1:13- 2:00

 

 

CHS Scope & Sequence (last updated May 2017)