Collierville High School

CHS has 11 National Merit Semifinalists and 12 Commended Scholars

Assignments

Friday Jan. 19:  Chapter 15, sec. 3 - 5:  Social aspects of the New Deal
Monday Jan. 22:  Chapter 15 test
 
Monday Feb. 5:  EOC practice test
Tuesday Feb. 6:  EOC practice test
Wednesday Feb. 7:  Chapter 17: 1 - WWII on the home front
Thursday Feb. 8:  Chapter 17: 2 - WWII in Europe
Friday Feb. 9:  WWII map of Europe
 
Monday Feb. 12:  WWII in the Pacific
Tuesday Feb. 13:  Review, Wrap up
Wednesday Feb. 14:  Chapter 17 Test
Thursday Feb. 15:  WWII Video